Your contact person for sawn steel blanks according

Your contact person

Your contact person for sawn steel blanks according to your required dimensions

Find your contact person here

Highest quality, short delivery times and customer satisfaction are our premises. Benefit from our years of experience and the immediate availability from our stock! Our experienced staff will gladly advise you and look forward to your call!

Verkaufsleiterin Antje Schroeder im Stahlhandel Gröditz

Antje Schroeder

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-13
Fax
aschroeder@stahlportal.com
Sarah Spauschus - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Sarah Spauschus

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-30
Fax
spauschus@stahlportal.com
Yoseli Gättner Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Yoseli Gättner

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-19
Fax
gaettner@stahlportal.com
Heidi Sommer Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Heidi Sommer

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-33
Fax
sommer@stahlportal.com
Andreas Blachowiak - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Andreas Blachowiak

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-37
Fax
blachowiak@stahlportal.com
Ralf Maurus - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Ralf Maurus

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-61
Fax
maurus@stahlportal.com

Zentrale

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-0
Fax
info@stahlportal.com

Sekretariat

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
Fax
info@stahlportal.com

Frank Hausmann (regional)

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-4597-12
Fax
hausmann@stahlportal.com

Kati Targatz (regional)

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-4597-11
Fax
targatz@stahlportal.com


MANAGING DIRECTORS

Geschäftsführer Michael Voß der Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Michael Voß

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
Fax
info@stahlportal.com
Geschäftsführerin der Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Claudia Voß

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
Fax
info@stahlportal.com