Your contact person for sawn steel blanks according

Your contact person

Your contact person for sawn steel blanks according to your required dimensions

Find your contact person here

Highest quality, short delivery times and customer satisfaction are our premises. Benefit from our years of experience and the immediate availability from our stock! Our experienced staff will gladly advise you and look forward to your call!

Verkaufsleiterin Antje Schroeder im Stahlhandel Gröditz

Antje Schroeder

Head of Sales
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-13
aschroeder@stahlportal.com
Sarah Spauschus - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Sarah Spauschus

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-30
spauschus@stahlportal.com
Yoseli Gättner Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Yoseli Gättner

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-19
gaettner@stahlportal.com
Heidi Sommer Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Heidi Sommer

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-35
sommer@stahlportal.com
Andreas Blachowiak - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Andreas Blachowiak

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-37
blachowiak@stahlportal.com
Ralf Maurus - Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Ralf Maurus

Technical Customer Support
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-61
maurus@stahlportal.com

Alexandra Herbig

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-28
herbig@stahlportal.com

Kevin Simon Bräunig

Key Account Manager
Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-27
braeunig@stahlportal.com

Zentrale

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-0
info@stahlportal.com

Sekretariat

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
info@stahlportal.com


MANAGING DIRECTORS

Geschäftsführer Michael Voß der Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Michael Voß

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
info@stahlportal.com
Geschäftsführerin der Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbH

Claudia Voß

Phone
+49 (0) 35263-665-17
info@stahlportal.com